iPhone OS 3.0 Release Times **Unconfirmed**

It’s iPhone 3.0 software update day. Below are the launch times that are being chatted about on Twitter!

iPhone OS 3.0 Release Times

10am PDT
1pm EST
3pm GMT
9pm IST
12am AEST
2am NZT

thx @citygirl912 @HamCam @LJmadd

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *